Dec 7th

Today I went for my 37-week check – which was a full blown check 🙂  I’m almost 2 cm, but this is not  unusual for me.  I think I was about that for 2-3 weeks with Dayleigh.  They are getting hyper about the baby’s size (being big) and want me to have an ultrasound next week so they can take a peek.  Which is fine with me – I always enjoy seeing her on the screen 🙂  Otherwise, everything is fine and on schedule. 

The calendar is filling up with each passing day.  It’s going to be interesting to see how it all plays out!

Leave a Reply

