Ask and it will be given…

Pictures have been requested, so I have posted some below. I have been intending to get them on here, but…  I have not edited these, so they are raw.  I do not know how to post them as thumbnails, nor do I have the brain cells to try today, but if you click on the titles, they will come up.  Big Baby, The Gangs all Here, Going Home, Confused DayleighBig Sisters

I’ve also included the link to Sadie’s virtual baby book that has her hospital pics.  Click on Web Nursery and you’ll have to enter her birthday Dec 27, 2007, EDG and Georgia.   The password is Edger.  Feel free to sign her guestbook 🙂   www.our365.com

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Heidi on January 4, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Yay! Thank you 🙂 So cute!!! I love her hospital outfit…of course you would have her looking adorable 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by heiditheophilus on January 5, 2008 at 11:56 am

    I’m blogging! Add me to your blog roll http://heiditheophilus.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

