Can’t get past the evidence

Exhibit A

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

Exhibit B

Exhibit C

Exhibit C

The Suspect

The Suspect

What do you think?

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kandice on November 3, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Exhibit A is not showing up for me. Is that a pan of brownies in “C”? I think it’s pretty safe to say you found your culprit. Good work, Detective Edger. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kandice on November 3, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Ah, I see now. The “A” photo finally showed up. Did she scrape it off w/ her fingers? I’m surprised she didn’t dig in with a spoon!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kendra on November 3, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Well, in her defense, that is the part of the brownie I would have eaten too. Very funny!

    Reply

  4. We have a little red stool too. It says, “this little stool is mine. I use it all the time. To reach things I couldn’t and lots of things I shouldn’t”

    I think this would certainly fall into that category πŸ™‚ Anything wrapped up in foil on the stove is just way too tempting!

    Reply

    • Posted by Kerri on November 4, 2009 at 10:05 am

      Yes, this stool has been an accessory to many such ‘crimes’. I think it may disappear for a while since she is tall enough to reach the sink and potty – it’s original purpose πŸ™‚

      Reply

  5. Posted by Kerri on November 5, 2009 at 11:02 am

    From Facebook:
    Krista
    Haha, that’s too funny. Can’t fault her, it’s tough to resist brownies and I do remember eating all the frosting of Mom’s strawberry cake myself when I was way old enough to know better. Sugar is just too tempting!

    Reply from Kerri:
    Yes, I remember your strawberry cake destruction well, even all these years later, since it is my favorite cake mom makes and you destroyed it! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

