Twenty~ten

A couple of weeks ago, I was putting together a photo book and while sifting through the many pictures on my computer, I was struck between the eyes with how utterly blessed we have been.  Looking back over 2010, I was reminded that though we have had many challenges this year, we have also had many triumphs – some grand and some everyday.  A few poignant events stood out amidst the holidays and birthdays, school and sports and general busyness of a family of eight, though, and I thought I’d share them this week.

First up, Nanny’s Gifts.

Leave a Reply

